Curro schools

Curro calendar 2022

When does Curro open in 2022? That is the biggest question for parents preparing for the new 2022 academic year. Curro calendar 2022 has all the details you need for preparations and planning in advance. For Curro stationary list you can visit

Curro schools 2022 academic year will start on the 12th of January, the first day of Curro schools.

curro schools calendar 2022
Curro schools calendar 2022

List of Curro Schools In South Africa

There are several Curro schools in South Africa for you to choose from. Depending on your place of work or residential, there is always a school in your province.

Curro welcome video

Western Cape

  • Curro Brackenfell
  • Curro Century City
  • Curro Durbanville
  • Curro Hermanus
  • Curro Langebaan
  • Curro Mossel Bay
  • Curro Sitari

Eastern Cape

  • Curro Westbrook


  • Curro Aurora
  • Curro College Hazeldean
  • Curro Hazeldean Primary
  • Curro Helderwyk
  • Curro Krugersdorp
  • Curro Monaghan
  • Curro Roodeplaat
  • Curro Serengeti
  • Curro Thatchfield
  • Curro Waterfall
  • Curro Rivonia
  • Waterstone College
  • Woodhill College
  • Building Blocks
  • Curro Academy Soshanguve
  • Curro Academy Pretoria
  • Curro Academy Clayville
  • Curro Academy Wilgeheuwel

Kwazulu Natal (KZN)

  • Embury College
  • Curro Hillcrest
  • Curro Mount Richmore (Ballito)
  • Grantleigh
  • St Dominics


  • Curro Heuwelkruin


  • Curro Bankenveld
  • Curro Nelspruit
  • Curro Secunda

Northern Cape

  • Curro Kathu

North West Province

  • Curro Klerksdorp
  • Curro Academy Mahikeng

Free State

  • Curro Bloemfontein

For Curro schools fees for 2022 and Online School enquiries, please visit:

Click to rate this School!
[Total: 4 Average: 5]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *